Terrell Glenn
 Bishop in Residence / Interim Senior Pastor
Email Terrell

Eric Bolash
Associate Pastor
Email Eric

Lee Hilts
Executive Director
Email Lee

Jonathan Noel
Director of Worship Arts
Email Jonathan

Stacey Wiley
Director of Children’s Ministry
Email Stacey

Ann Dotson
Director of Women’s Ministry
Email Ann

Lauren Mann
Student Ministry Team Leader
Email Lauren

Emily Gebbie
Student Ministry Director
Email Emily

Hayes Thielman
Student Ministry Director
Email Hayes

Edward Dixon
Young Adult {The Vine} Coordinator 
Email Edward

Julie Tisdale
Missions Coordinator
Email Julie

Ashley Crutchfield
Raleigh Fellows Director
Email Ashley

Laynette Rustin
Financial Administrator
Email Laynette

Laura Witter
Communication & Building Administrator
Email Laura

Marsha Whyte
Administrative Assistant
Email Marsha