Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Cross Examination
Mark 8:27-38 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Til The Full Light of Day
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on August 5, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Can We Really Understand God?
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Sigh of God
Isaiah 35:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Shepherd of Our Souls
Mark 6:30-44 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are We Called Church of the Apostles?
Mark 6:6b-13 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on June 10, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on June 3, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Be Afraid
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Begging For Your Life
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Yearning for More
1 Corinthians 2:10b-16 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

test

×