Leadership Council

Our church is led by the senior pastor, who is assisted by the Leadership Council.  The Leadership Council is responsible for the business and legal affairs of the church.  It also  serves as an advisory council to the senior pastor in matters of ministry and big picture issues facing the church.  In addition, it assists and evaluates the senior pastor’s implementation of overall annual and long term strategies for the church.


The Leadership Council is comprised of 9 voting members.  This includes the senior pastor, who chairs the council, and 8 other members.  These other 8 members serve for a term of four years.

Jane Barnes
Curt Blazier
Bryon Boulton | Senior Lay Leader
Hunt Davis | Junior Lay Leader
Laura Hearn
Chris Judy | Treasurer
Frank Shell
Barbara Wilson