Staff Directory

Eric Bolash
Associate Pastor 
Email Eric

Jay Traylor
Church Planter in Residence
Email Jay

Jonathan Noël
Director of Worship Arts
Email Jonathan

Paul Morales
Director Student Ministry
Email Paul

Emily Gebbie
Student Ministry Assistant
Email Emily

Stacey Wiley
Director of Children’s Ministry
Email Stacey

Ashley Crutchfield
Raleigh Fellows Director
Email Ashley

Lee Hilts
Executive Director
Email Lee

Laynette Rustin
Financial Administrator
Email Laynette

Laura Witter
Communications & Building Administrator
Email Laura

Marsha Whyte
Administrative Assistant
Email Marsha

Doug Brogdon
Volunteer Coordinator
Email Doug

Ann Dotson
Director of Women’s Ministry
Email Ann