Staff Directory

staff-2016

Eric Bolash—Associate Pastor
eric@apostles-raleigh.org
Eric’s Bio


Curt Solomon—Church Planter ~ Wilmington
curt@apostles-raleigh.org
Curt’s Bio  |  Curt’s Facebook  |  Curt’s Twitter


Chris Hendricks – Director Student Ministry
chris@apostles-raleigh.org
Chris’s Bio  |  Chris’s Facebook  |  Chris’s Instagram

Emily Gebbie – Student Ministry Assistant
student@apostles-raleigh.org


Stacey Wiley—Director of Children’s Ministry
stacey@apostles-raleigh.org

Ashley Crutchfield—Raleigh Fellows Director
ashley@raleighfellows.com
Ashley’s Bio


Lee Hilts—Executive Director
lee@apostles-raleigh.org
Lee’s Bio

Laynette Rustin—Financial Administrator
accounting@apostles-raleigh.org
Laynette’s Bio


Laura Witter—Communications & Building Administrator
laura@apostles-raleigh.org
Laura’s Bio

Marsha Whyte—Administrative Assistant
marsha@apostles-raleigh.org
Marsha’s Bio

test

×