Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (470)

The Ministry of the Holy Spirit...Then and Now
Acts 2:1-13 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Four Horsemen of the Apocalyspe
Revelation 6:1-17 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worthy
Revelation 5:1-14 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Why Are You Crying?
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Holy Week series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encouragement
Revelation 3:7-13 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
WAKE UP!
Revelation 3:1-6 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Tolerance
Revelation 2:18-29 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Do What You Did
Revelation 1:19-2:7 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
On Patmos
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Apocalyptic Happiness
Revelation 1:1-8 (Part of the The Throne, the Lamb, & the Dragon series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

test

×