Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (441)

Jesus' Salty Shiny People
Philippians 2:12-16 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Upside Down of Happiness
Matthew 5:1-12 (Part of the The Upside Down: Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isn't She Lovely
Acts 2:1-12 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Thing About Doubt
1 Peter 1:3-9 (Part of the Because It's Empty ... series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Behind Locked Doors
Genesis 2:4-7 (Part of the Because It's Empty ... series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Ring Of Truth
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
10,000 Reasons
Psalm 118:1-29 (Part of the To Loose The Chains series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Beautiful Jealousy
Exodus 20:1-21 (Part of the To Loose The Chains series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Greater Things
Romans 8:31-39 (Part of the To Loose The Chains series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kindness Of Fasting
Isaiah 58:1-12 (Part of the To Loose The Chains series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

test

×