Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

Our Cup Overflows
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer and the Golden Rule
Psalm 27:1-14 (Part of the The Upside Down: Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Nobody Like Lip Service
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the The Upside Down: Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Lauren Mann on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Strength of Meekness
Psalm 58:1-11 (Part of the The Upside Down: Sermon on the Mount series).
Preached by Jay Traylor on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isn't She Lovely
Acts 2:1-12 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
10,000 Reasons
Psalm 118:1-29 (Part of the To Loose The Chains series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Restoration Accomplished, Restoration Anticipated
Psalm 126:1-6 (Part of the Expectation & Restoration series).
Preached by Jay Traylor on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Prayers That Get God's Attention
Psalm 80:1-19 (Part of the Expectation & Restoration series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Promise of the King
Psalm 132:1-18 (Part of the This Is Love series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Opening The Books
Psalm 50:7-15 (Part of the Balanced series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

test

×