Active filter: Book: Matthew (x)

Repenting Of Religion
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Throwing Off Everything That Hinders
Acts 4:32-5:11 (Part of the Freedom For Mission series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What Birds and Ants Can Teach Us About Slipping Up and Sleeping In
Proverbs 6:1-11 (Part of the Wisdom For Today series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hidden Treasure
Proverbs 2:1-22 (Part of the Wisdom For Today series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Call Of Wisdom
Proverbs 1:20-33 (Part of the Wisdom For Today series).
Preached by Curt Solomon on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hear And Then Put Into Practice
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Curt Solomon on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Honoring Mom
Genesis 2:18-25 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Question of Interpretation
Matthew 5:17-20 (Part of the Questions From A Hat series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Community: A Life Of Love
Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the Rejoice! series).
Preached by Bishop Steve Breedlove on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Shine Like Stars in the Universe
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Rejoice! series).
Preached by Curt Solomon on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast – instructions

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser