Active filter: Book: John (x)

The Claim Of Jesus
John 8:12-20 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Bishop Steve Breedlove on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Youth Sunday 2016
Matthew 5:13-16 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Chris Hendricks on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am…Mercy
John 7:45-8:11 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am…Living Water
John 7:25-44 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am… Sent
John 7:14-24 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Hated
John 7:1-13 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am… Willing
John 6:53-71 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Curt Solomon on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Your Ways Are Not My Ways
John 14:1-7 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Eric Bolash on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am…The Bread Of Life (Pt. 2)
John 6:35-59 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Curt Solomon on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am…The Bread Of Life (Pt. 1)
John 6:22-35 (Part of the I AM series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

Subscribe to Podcast – instructions

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Powered by Sermon Browser