Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (121)

The Blessing of Bricks Without Straw
Exodus 5:1-23 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
I AM Has Sent Me
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the Exodus series).
Preached by Eric Bolash on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Illuminator
2 Peter 1:16-21 (Part of the We Believe in the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Advancing in Holiness
1 Peter 1:1-16 (Part of the We Believe in the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Eric Bolash on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Paraclete
John 15:26-16:15 (Part of the We Believe in the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Jay Traylor on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Giver of Life
2 Corinthians 3:1-18 (Part of the We Believe in the Holy Spirit series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Construction Delays
Haggai 1:1-2:9 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Jay Traylor on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Isn't She Lovely
Acts 2:1-12 (Part of the Church of the Apostles series).
Preached by Patrick Dominguez on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Threefold Renovation Project
Ezekiel 34:1-16 (Part of the Because It's Empty ... series).
Preached by Eric Bolash on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Confirmation Service - Homily
Isaiah 55:1-13 (Part of the Confirmation Service series).
Preached by The Rt. Rev. Steven Breedlove on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

test

×